Sunset Run In Pictures

20150121_175324Last week I had my highest mileage total ever, running 62 miles for the week.  My current running plan requires three weeks of high mileage workouts followed by a recovery week with reduced mileage.  After several weeks of steadily progressing mileage I finally came to a recovery week.  Instead of midweek twelve and fourteen mile runs, most of my weekday mileage are contained in small six mile runs.  Last nigt I decided to head out to a local trail I ran allot last summer for a quick six mile evening run.

wednesdayMain

Click to go to Strava page.

Click to go to Strava page.

IMG_20150121_162527IMG_20150121_16002720150121_17425520150121_180025Not my usual analysis and driving commentary on my run.  I just thought it would be nice to share a few pictures I took on this fun and scenic little midweek run. Til next time.

Leave a Reply

