Last Day For Donations!!!

The Tour De Cure is finally here and I am super excited.  I am really close to reaching my modified 750$ goal!  If you have been on the fence about donating, then the time is now.  Help me fight diabetes and donate to my fund raising efforts for the American Diabetes Association via the Tour De Cure Atlanta cycling event.  This year I wanted to give back as I have fought to improve my health and combat my diabetes.  I could not think of anything more apt than raising money for the ADA and participating in the local Tour De Cure.  If you have donated already I thank you for your contribution.  Please share this final post and push to raise money for this great cause. Click the banner below and make a contribution, time is truly running out.

Click to donate  to  raise money for diabetes.

Click to donate to raise money for diabetes.

Leave a Reply

