Wow!!!! 66 Days Til Tour De Cure

Just saw I had 66 more days to try to get my donations together for my charity ride in May.  I ambitiously set my goals high and so far I have come up really short.  Granted I am having to poke and prod my friends and family members to help raise the gong on this.  You would figure that they would easily help and support my money raising efforts, especially since this is for diabetes, which yours truly struggles with.  While I am cracking the whip on them, I am also putting out another notice here.  Please help me raise money for the American Diabetes Association Tour De Cure.  On May 19th I will be riding for this cause and would love to be riding at the Champion level and I need everyone’s support, not just immediate friends and family.    Its a tax free donation and is a great and worthwhile cause.  My donation site  is here: http://main.diabetes.org/goto/avanwierenATL.

Please dig into  your wallets and/or hearts and make a donation and help me fight diabetes and ride as a champion in 66 more days.

ADA-Facebook-Tour-Banner-Red-Rider-photo

3 comments

  1. […] Wow!!!! 66 Days Til Tour De Cure (chatterdoesfitness.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Wow!!!! 66 Days Til Tour De Cure (chatterdoesfitness.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Wow!!!! 66 Days Til Tour De Cure (chatterdoesfitness.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

