3 Months to Catch Up On… Oh My

This has been a project I have been meaning to get going for the past 3 months.  I was hoping to keep myself accountable as I work through a year of triathlon training.  Things have been busy and finally I am trying to post some stuff on the blog.  I will probably do this as a couple of shorter posts as there are 3 months worth of things to post about.  If you want a lengthy how did I get here then the ‘About’ section will get you started.  I will eventually post some pics here as I think that is only fair.

Leave a Reply

